Reviews

Larry
8/30/2018
Good food, fair prices, and super fast delivery.
Andre
8/22/2018
Great food Great lunch menu based on pricing Great service
McKinley
5/3/2018
The food is good at New China Kitchen, definitely can't complain about their food. However, the only thing that keeps this from being a higher rate is just follow the special instruction. I ordered General Tso's Chicken and it's marked as a spicy food. I love spicy food so I have had spicy General Tso's and New China Kitchen doesn't make this dish spicy the way i like it so I put down in the special instructions to make the General Tso's chicken spicy! That didn't happen - still good though!
William
3/20/2018
The Kung Pao Chicken is one of the best versions around. The Bourbon Chicken is a beautiful and savory experience!
LaTasha
2/12/2018
China Kitchen is a GREAT place to eat. The staff is always friendly, the food is always hot and fresh. I've been a customer for 4 years now and will continue to be a customer!
Mike
1/9/2018
Great Service and Food. Triple Delight lunch is wonderful and the Wonton Soup is great for a cold day.
DONALD
12/19/2017
food was great ordered for delivery but was told i was out of delivery area. i have had orders delivered several times i had to pick up order. i was told that they DO deliver to my address what happened?
Michelle
11/15/2017
Always fast and delicious
Jennifer
10/25/2017
Service was very good. Food was a little plain.
Eve
10/13/2017
The food here is consistently good and the lady that helps me is always pleasant.
Susan
8/27/2017
Good food, fast and friendly delivery!
michael
7/29/2017
Outstanding food
Jessica
7/23/2017
The food was good.hot and fresh. Fast delivery
Matthew
7/21/2017
Good was great as always! However I was very annoyed that your driver didn't have change for a 20.00. Seriously? So he gets a 4.00 tip on a 16.00 meal for having no change? Very shady business practice will order again when I have exact change.
Susan
7/16/2017
quick delivery, good food!
LaDonna
7/7/2017
My food was piping hot, it was delicious and FAST!!! 5 stars
zeke
6/15/2017
The people were nice. Good service but my Fride rice was not fride at all. I gave a special instruction to do it well. I had to throw it.
shruthi
5/20/2017
pretty quick delivery... sufficient amount reasonable prices... food is yummy too
Robert
5/2/2017
Great service
John
3/20/2017
The good quality is good, and my order was ready when I arrived.
Dean
2/3/2017
Fast delivery and fresh food
Justine
12/8/2016
I ordered chow me in shrimp. Instead of getting noodles I got a pile of cabbage a few shrimp and rice. That's not chow mein people.
Beau
10/26/2016
Hot and ready to go.
Lindsay
10/13/2016
Delicious, Fast Delivery Time & Very Friendly & Pleasant Staff! All around I'm a Happy Girl & a Happy Customer 😍 No complaints from me! 😁 I am Very Satisfied with my dinner, meal size, presentation.. All of it! Great Job πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒKeep up the good work that you do! We will definitely be back for another delicious chinese food dinner again very soon! refer all my family and friends to try your place out too!πŸ‘Great job...and Keep up the good work! Best place to order All your Yummy Delicious Chinese Food favorites πŸ˜€ I know I do! πŸ˜‹
BA
9/30/2016
Food came right away. Wonton soup was ok, not too flavorful. Honey chicken was bready, stringy, and very sweet. Have not tried the lo mein yet. Delivery service was quick and driver was polite.
Ebonne
9/4/2016
Great food. Best I've tasted in Maryland!
Victor
9/1/2016
Shrimp Lo Mein was dry, everything else was very good.
Andre
8/4/2016
No issues. Everything went well
Sharon
7/16/2016
Really good!
John
7/4/2016
Usually really good. I ordered walnut chicken and it seemed to be an old sauce. It smelled bad and tasted rotten. Had to throw it out. General tsos and lo mein were good.
tavon
4/21/2016
Best food
Beverly
4/9/2016
As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a "hello" and promptly served my order (that I ordered online). The cashier then made sure I had everything I needed, even my car keys! Food was good! Will definitely return.
Any questions please call us.